Sunday, July 14, 2024
HomeSchool NewsSeton Hall University announces 2018 Dean's List

Seton Hall University announces 2018 Dean’s List

MORRIS COUNTY — Seton Hall University is pleased to announce the following students who qualified for Fall 2018 Dean’s list and to congratulate them for their outstanding academic achievements.

Glory Akoh of Florham Park
Neena Andican of Boonton
Pooja Banker of Parsippany
Andrea Berman of Parsippany
Shawn Berry of Morris Plains
Sarah Bright of East Hanover
Gianna Canella of East Hanover
Liam Cassidy of Boonton
Saadet Ceynek of Boonton
Antonio Chirichiello of Parsippany
Ishani Chowatia of Parsippany
Rachel Cuevas of Florham Park
Kevin Dauber of Mount Tabor
Abigail Deffler of Boonton
Kavan Desai of Morris Plains
Adriana Di Dio of Lake Hiawatha
Victoria Dobkowski of Lake Hiawatha
Shamil Dzhatdoyev of Florham Park
Nicholas Ebel of Parsippany
Kimberly Ebel of Parsippany
Axel Esquivel of Lake Hiawatha
Cristina Fernandez of Parsippany
Erney Fertile of Morris Plains
Kathryn Garafano of Lake Hiawatha
Kyle Gaydo of Boonton
Francis Gencarelli of East Hanover
Daniel Goetz of Boonton
Joseph Grabowiecki of Parsippany
Alexandro Granata of East Hanover
Aidan Higginbotham of Morris Plains
Sabrina Huresky of Boonton
Dominique Imes of Morris Plains
Li-Hsuan Inn of Lake Hiawatha
Disha Jani of Parsippany
William Jayne of Madison
Christina Johnson of Morris Plains
Kalliopi Kebabjian of Cedar Knolls
Vibha Khare of Parsippany
Joseph Kloss of Parsippany
Sarah Lynch of Madison
Joseph Manno of East Hanover
Vannesa Martinez of Parsippany
Griffin Mehl of Florham Park
Peter Mitrakos of Morris Plains
Masood Mohayya of Parsippany
Meghan Murphy of East Hanover
Carolyn Murray of Boonton
Gianna Pallis of Morris Plains
Michelle Pan of Cedar Knolls
Rocco Pascale of Parsippany
Shivani Patel of Parsippany
Radha Patel of Parsippany
Joseph Paul of East Hanover
Grace Petinakis of East Hanover
Francesca Petracco of East Hanover
Jocelyn Rogalo of Boonton
Brielle Runfeldt of Boonton
Matthew Schaaf of Morris Plains
Justin Schaefer of Boonton
Milena Scrobanovich of East Hanover
Natalie Sliwowski of Boonton
Dean Spenzos of Florham Park
Nicholas Thomas of Boonton
Angela Trejos Villacres of Morris Plains
Brian Tross of Madison
Michael Volante of East Hanover
Nicholas Volante of East Hanover
Katherine Walsh of Morris Plains
Thomas White of Morris Plains
Yuzhen Zhang of Parsippany

As one of the nation’s leading Catholic universities, Seton Hall has been showing the world what great minds can do since 1856. Home to nearly 10,000 undergraduate and graduate students and offering more than 80 rigorous majors, Seton Hall’s academic excellence has been singled out for distinction by The Princeton Review, US News & World Report and Bloomberg BusinessWeek. Seton Hall, which embraces students of all religions, prepares its graduates to be exemplary servant leaders and caring global citizens. Its attractive main campus is located in suburban South Orange, New Jersey, and is only 14 miles by train, bus or car to New York City, offering a wealth of employment, internship, cultural and entertainment opportunities. The university’s nationally recognized School of Law is prominently located in downtown Newark. For more information click here.

Frank L. Cahill
Frank L. Cahill
Publisher of Parsippany Focus since 1989 and Morris Focus since 2019, both covering a wide range of events. Mr. Cahill serves as the Executive Board Member of the Parsippany Area Chamber of Commerce, President of Kiwanis Club of Tri-Town and Chairman of Parsippany-Troy Hills Economic Development Advisory Board.
Recent Articles
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img

Local News

- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
Sign up today for FOCUS NEWSspot_img

Click on image to read magazine

Parsippany Focus Magazinespot_img
Translate »