Seton Hall University congratulates 38 Parsippany residents on Deans List

Seton Hall University
Seton Hall University

PARSIPPANY — Seton Hall University is pleased to announce the following 38 students qualified for Spring 2018 Dean’s list and to congratulate them for their outstanding academic achievements.

Neena Andican
Reza Bakhtyar
Pooja Banker
Jimmy Bedoya
Andrea Berman
Adrian Bernal
Kevin Dauber
Adriana Di Dio
Camille Diaz
Nicholas Ebel
Axel Esquivel
Cristina Fernandez
Arielle Fortes
Bhakti Gandhi
Kathryn Garafano
Kyle Gaydo
Joseph Grabowiecki
Erin Hoffman
Sabrina Huresky
Dominique Imes
Mohammad Jaman
Disha Jani
Anne Marielle Jerez
Vibha Khare
Maria Mangru
Vannesa Martinez
Sajana Mathew
Masood Mohayya
Gianna Pallis
Nicholas Paraan
Radha Patel
Dharti Patel
Jocelyn Rogalo
Justin Schaefer
Nicholas Thomas
Fahad Turan
Thomas White
Yuzhen Zhang

One of the country’s leading Catholic universities, Seton Hall University has been a catalyst for leadership – developing students in mind, heart and spirit – since 1856. Home to nearly 10,000 undergraduate and graduate students and offering more than 80 rigorous majors, Seton Hall’s academic excellence has been singled out for distinction by The Princeton Review, US News & World Report and Bloomberg BusinessWeek. Seton Hall, which embraces students of all religions, prepares its graduates to be exemplary servant leaders and caring global citizens.

Its attractive main campus is located in suburban South Orange, New Jersey, and is only 14 miles by train, bus or car to New York City, offering a wealth of employment, internship, cultural and entertainment opportunities. The university’s nationally recognized School of Law is prominently located in downtown Newark. For more information click here.