Saturday, July 20, 2024
HomeBeyond ParsippanyLou Valori Named Morris County Republican Committee Corresponding Secretary

Lou Valori Named Morris County Republican Committee Corresponding Secretary

PARSIPPANY — Dr. Louis Valori, Parsippany, has been appointed to the Morris County Republican Committee’s Executive Board, and will serve as Corresponding Secretary. He was unanimously elected by the Board this week.

Valori will be replacing Nick DeGregorio who has moved out of Morris County to Bergen County. Nick has been a phenomenal contributor and asset to MCRC and will always be part of the family.

“I am honored to be working with the Executive team of MCRC. They have been doing a tremendous job uniting the Republican party, which has not been an easy task. They are reaching out to new voters, new demographics and engaging new constituents all the time. Under MCRC’s new leadership, they have moved to a great spacious location which has been long overdue, which is always open to everyone. They have a lot of great events in the new space with many new faces attending all the time. They have reignited the Teenage Republican organization, they have exploded the digital marketing and outreach online and they are building an organization that will make Morris County the premier Republican stronghold in the State. I am especially grateful to Peter King and the MCRC Executive team who worked diligently and persistently to unite Parsippany Republicans so that we can most effectively beat the Democrats. I am excited for the future,” said Valori.

Other board member include:
Chairman: Ron DeFilippis
Vice Chair: Laura Marie Ali
Treasurer: Rob Cascone
Corresponding Secretary: Dr. Louis Valori
Recording Secretary: Stephanie Sharratt
Sergeant at Arms: Guy Gregg
Legal Counsel: Peter King
Executive Director: Senator Joe Pennacchio
Finance Chair: Craig Heard
Political Director: Dick Kamin
Director of Youth Outreach: Aura Dunn
Director of Community Outreach: John Cesaro
Director of Events: Anna Riker
Liaison to the Morris County Republican Club Alliance: Vincent Schindel
State Committeewoman: Christina Ramirez
State Committeeman: Larry Casha, Esq.
Morris County Young Republicans Chair: Sydney Ugalde
Morris County Women’s Republican Club: Angelique Scholl

Morris GOP Headquarters is located at 51 Gibraltar Drive, Suite 1D, Parsippany, and can be reached by calling (973) 998-4955 or (973) 229-1000. For additional details click here.

Frank L. Cahill
Frank L. Cahill
Publisher of Parsippany Focus since 1989 and Morris Focus since 2019, both covering a wide range of events. Mr. Cahill serves as the Executive Board Member of the Parsippany Area Chamber of Commerce, President of Kiwanis Club of Tri-Town and Chairman of Parsippany-Troy Hills Economic Development Advisory Board.
Recent Articles
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img

Local News

- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
Sign up today for FOCUS NEWSspot_img

Click on image to read magazine

Parsippany Focus Magazinespot_img
Translate »