Planning Board to Hold Meeting


PARSIPPANY — Township of Parsippany-Troy Hills Planning Board will hold a meeting on Monday, October 19 starting at 7:30 p.m.

Click here to download the agenda.

The members are:

  • John Von Achen, Chairman
  • Tom Dinsmore, Vice-Chairman
  • Councilman Michael dePierro
  • Bruce Frigeri
  • Jennifer Vealey
  • Vincent Aperawic
  • Judy Hernandez
  • Steve Mandel
  • Dominic Mele
  • Jayesh Kumar Patel
  • Judy Hernandez
  • Scott Carlson, Carlson Siedsma, Board Attorney
  • Andrew Cangiano, Keller and Kirkpatrick, Board Engineer
  • Susan Favate, BFJ Planning, Board Planner
  • Nora O. Jolie, Board Secretary