Dinsmore announces first round of support: State Committeeman Casha, Former Chair Page and Former Freeholder Lyon all endorse

Donald Dinsmore, candidate for Morris County Freeholder

MORRIS COUNTY — Republican Leader Donald Dinsmore confirmed that he is indeed  a candidate for Morris County Freeholder.  “I am ready to use my experience in the private, public and non-profit sectors to benefit Morris County.” This announcement also comes with broad support from within the Republican Community.

Harding Township Mayor Christopher Yates stated “Don approaches every challenge intelligently and pragmatically, and he has helped his Town maintain its unique character, I know he can do the same for Morris County.”

Additionally, William Felegi President of the Jefferson Republican Club stated, “I have known Don for years, his commitment to improving our community and furthering the Republican cause is exceptional.”

County-wide Officials
Larry Casha, Republican State Committeeman
Hank Lyon, Former Morris County Freeholder
Patti Page, Former Morris County Republican Chair
Richard Wall, Former Morris County Undersheriff and Treasurer of Washington Township Republican Committee
James Barry,Former State Assemblyman

Local Officials & Activists
Marie Fragomeni, President, Boonton Republican Club
Doug Travers, Councilman, Borough of Butler
Bruce Harris, Mayor, Borough of Chatham
Len Resto, Councilman, Borough of Chatham
Curt Ritter, Mayor, Township of Chatham
Gene Fitzgerald, Former Councilman, Township of Denville
Kevin Scollans, Former Councilman, Township of Denville
Carol Spencer, Former Mayor and Councilwoman, Township of Denville
Susan Tietjan, Former Councilwoman, Township of East Hanover
Carmen Cefolo-Pane, Council President Borough of Florham Park
Christopher Yates, Mayor, Harding Township
Timothy Jones, Committeeman, Harding Township
Dev Modi, Committeeman, Harding Township
Nanette DiTosto, Committeewoman, Harding Township
Louis Lanzerotti,  Former Mayor and Committeeman Harding Township
Mike Flanagan, Republican Activist, Harding Township
William Felegi, Republican Club President- Jefferson Township and Former Vice-Chair Morris County Young Republicans
Jayson Kohut, Chairman, Jefferson Township Republican Committee
Jerry Stevenson, Former Republican Club President, Borough of Madison
June Witty, Councilwoman, Township of Montville
Lisa LoBiondo- Former President, Montville Republican Club
Jonathan Wright, Former Chairman, Morristown Republican Committee
Gene Paradiso, Republican Club President, Borough of Mount Arlington
Alex Roman, Councilman, Township of Mount Olive
Louis Valori, Chairman, Parsippany-Troy Hill Republican Committee, former Council President Township of Parsippany-Troy Hills
Karen Jordan, President, Randolph Republican Club
Gregg Forsbrey, Committeeman, Township of Washington
Bill Wolgamuth, President, Washington Township Republican Club
Chris Gabbett, Millennial Republican Activist and Madison County Committee Member
Jordan Chester, Former Vice Chair Morris County Young Republicans

Please note: Statements of endorsement are in those individual’s personal capacity, and are not necessarily an endorsement of the organization which they represent.