The Morris GOP Celebrates 80 Years

John Sette holds a proclamation that Senator Dorsey and Loretta Brown gave him 25 years ago

HANOVER — The Morris County Republican Committee celebrated 80 Years Anniversary at a Brunch held at Birchwood Manor, on Sunday, April 12.

The Morris GOP Leadership consists of: Chairman John R. Sette; Vice Chairwoman Patti Page; Executive Director Barbara Dawson; Executive Committee Chairwoman Phyllis Florek; Legal Counsel Anthony M. Bucco, Esq.; Finance Chairman Tim Smith; Treasurer Joseph Ricca; Political Director Frank Vitolo; Information Technology Director Erica L. Klemens; State Committeewoman Christina Ramirez; State Committeeman Larry Casha, Esq.; Sergeant at Arms Michael Petonak; Office Manager Betty Denecke; Administrative Assistant Barbara Kinback and MCRCA President Vincent Schindel.

Parsippany’s County Committee Chair is Hon. Nicole Green. To view other Morris County towns, click here.

The Morris County GOP Headquarters is located at 26 Schuyler Place, Morristown. To learn more click here to view their website.




This slideshow requires JavaScript.