Monday, May 27, 2024
HomeLocal NewsChairwoman Laura Ali Announces Unanimous Endorsements from Morris County Legislators

Chairwoman Laura Ali Announces Unanimous Endorsements from Morris County Legislators

MORRIS COUNTY — Chairwoman Laura Marie Ali announced her unanimous support from the entire slate of Morris County Legislators today for her reelection as Chair of the Morris County Republican Committee.

“I am so grateful for our Morris County Legislators’ support and the momentum that Morris County Republicans have. Our greatest days are ahead of us, and I look forward to leading our Republican party to unprecedented victories in the year ahead.  It’s a great time to be a Morris County Republican and I encourage all residents to reach out to us and join our movement.  Thank you to the following legislators for their enthusiastic endorsements.”


  • Senator Jon Bramnick
  • Assemblywoman Nancy Munoz
  • Assemblywoman Michele Matsikoudis

LD 24

  • Senator Steve Oroho
  • Assemblyman Parker Space
  • Assemblyman Hal Wirths

LD 25

  • Senator Anthony Bucco
  • Assemblyman Brian Bergen
  • Assemblywoman Aura Dunn

LD 26

  • Senator Joe Pennacchio
  • Assemblyman Jay Webber
  • Assemblyman Christian Barranco

The election will be held this year at the annual meeting of the Morris County Republican Committee on June 14 per the state statute and local bylaws.

Frank L. Cahill
Frank L. Cahill
Publisher of Parsippany Focus since 1989 and Morris Focus since 2019, both covering a wide range of events. Mr. Cahill serves as the Executive Board Member of the Parsippany Area Chamber of Commerce, President of Kiwanis Club of Tri-Town and Chairman of Parsippany-Troy Hills Economic Development Advisory Board.
Recent Articles
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img

Local News

- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img

Click on image to read magazine

Parsippany Focus Magazinespot_img
Translate »