Mikie Sherrill wins 11th Congressional District; Wins Big In Parsippany

Mikie Sherrill wins big In Parsippany

Mikie Sherrill

PARSIPPANY — Parsippany Focus is reporting the results as they come in to our Election Headquarters.

The unofficial results for the Midterm Election are as follows:

Parsippany Board of Education – 100% Districts Reporting

Susy Golderer For 3 Years 8,343
Frank Neglia For 3 Years 8,570
Judy Mayer For 3 Years 8,523
Andrew Choffo For Unexpired 1 Year Term 5,496
Krendra Von Achen For Unexpired 1 Year Term 4,492

United States Senate

Robert Menendez Democrat 53%
Bob Hugin Republican 43%

House of Representatives

Mikie Sherrill Democrat 58%
Jay Webber Republican 40%

County Clerk – 84% of districts reporting

Shala Gagilardi Democrat 68,646
Ann Grossi Republican 81,590

Morris County Board of Chosen Freeholders

Mary Dougherty Democrat 71,171
Rupande Mehta Democrat 68,040
Richard Corcoran Democrat 68,146
Deborah Smith Republican 79,823
John Krickus Republican 78,761
Stephen H. Shaw Republican 78,297
The crowd watching the results at Parsippany Sheraton Hotel