Parsippany High School Football Schedule 2018

tapinto parsippanyPARSIPPANY — The Parsippany High Redhawks varsity football team has a scrimmage home game at Dunellen on Friday, August 17 at 11:00 a.m.; On Thursday, August 23 at 11:00 a.m. a scrimmage home game vs. New Providence.

Friday, August 31 Away 7:00 p.m. Kinnelon
Friday, September 7 Home 7:00 p.m. Hopatcong
Friday, September 14 Away 7:00 p.m. Dover
Friday, September 21 Home 7:00 p.m. Wallkill Valley
Friday, September 28 Away 7:00 p.m. Kittatinny
Friday, October 5 Away 7:00 p.m. Mountain Lakes
Friday, October 12** Home 7:00 p.m. Boonton
Friday, October 19 Home 7:00 p.m. Whippany Park
Friday, October 26 Away 7:00 p.m. Pequannock

**Homecoming Game​

Comments

Comments